GLORY 17 and Last Man Standing – Results and Event Coverage

On Saturday night at GLORY 17 Mirko Cro Cop defeated Jarrell Miller by decision in the main event at the Forum in Los Angeles, Gabriel Varga won the Featherweight Contender Tournament and Andy Ristie knocked out Ky Hollenbeck in the first round. That’s not all, the brand new Last Man Standing PPV event kicked off and Rico Verhoeven defeated Daniel Ghita to win the GLORY HW Title. Joseph Valtellini took the GLORY WW belt from Marc de Bonte and Artem Levin dominated Joe Schilling to win the GLORY Middleweight Championship.