GLORY 27 Chicago & GLORY Chicago Superfight Series – Weigh-In Results and Photo Galleries

GLORY 27 Chicago & GLORY Chicago Superfight Series – Weigh-In Results and Photo Galleries
By PDG Staff

 

The five-fight card for GLORY 27 Chicago airs live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT, with replays on ESPN2 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT on Sunday, Feb. 28 and ESPN Deportes at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT on Monday, March 7. While the five-fight card for GLORY SuperFight Series Chicago airs live tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT.

GLORY 27 CHICAGO WEIGH-IN RESULTS:

Middleweight Title Headline Bout: Artem Levin (186 lb / 84.4 kg) vs. Simon Marcus (185 lb / 83.9 kg)
Featherweight Co-Headline Bout: Giga Chikadze (144 lb / 65.3 kg) vs. Kevin VanNostrand (143 lb / 64.9 kg)
Middleweight Contender Tournament Bout: Dustin Jacoby (187 lb / 84.8 kg) vs. Karl Roberson (188 lb / 85.3 kg)
Middleweight Contender Tournament Bout: Wayne Barrett (186 lb / 84.4 kg) vs. Robert Thomas (186 lb / 84.4 kg)
 


 
 
GLORY SUPERFIGHT SERIES CHICAGO WEIGH-IN RESULTS:

Middleweight Headline Bout: Joe Schilling (188 lb / 85.3 kg) vs. Mike Lemaire (188 lb / 85.3 kg)
Heavyweight Co-Headline Bout: Anderson Silva (246 lb / 111.6 kg) vs. Maurice Greene (250 lb / 113.4 kg)
Heavyweight Bout: Demoreo Dennis (245 lb / 111.1 kg) vs. Guto Inocente (244 lb / 110.7 kg)
Welterweight Bout: Richard Abraham (171 lb / 77.6 kg) vs. Pawel Jedrzejczyk (168 lb / 76.2 kg)
Welterweight Bout: Casey Greene (170 lb / 77.1 kg) vs. Daniel Morales (170 lb / 77.1 kg)
 


 

Photos Courtesy of James Law, GLORY Sports International
 

Beebald