GLORY 28 Paris and GLORY SuperFight Series Paris – Weigh-In Results and Photo Gallery

GLORY 28 Paris and GLORY SuperFight Series Paris – Weigh-In Results and Photo Gallery
By PDG Staff

 

On Friday, March 11, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 28 Paris and GLORY SuperFight Series Paris.

The five-fight card for GLORY 28 Paris airs live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, with replays in primetime on ESPN2 on Sunday, March 27 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT and for Spanish-language viewers on ESPN Deportes on Monday, March 28 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT. While the six-fight card for GLORY SuperFight Series Paris airs live tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.
 

GLORY 28 PARIS WEIGH-IN RESULTS:

Heavyweight Title Headline Bout: Rico Verhoeven (259.9 lb / 117.9 kg) vs. Mladen Brestovac (256.8 lb / 116.5 kg)
Welterweight Co-Headline Bout: Murthel Groenhart (167.8 lb / 76.1 kg) vs. Cédric Doumbé (169.1 lb / 76.7 kg)
Lightweight Contender Tournament Bout: Marat Grigorian (152.6 lb / 69.2 kg) vs. Anatoly Moiseev (154.1 lb / 69.9 kg)
Lightweight Contender Tournament Bout: Sittichai (153.7 lb / 69.7 kg) vs. Davit Kiria (153.9 lb / 69.8 kg)

GLORY SUPERFIGHT SERIES PARIS WEIGH-IN RESULTS:

Light-Heavyweight Title Headline Bout: Saulo Cavalari (208.6 lb / 94.6 kg) vs. Artem Vakhitov (207 lb / 93.9 kg)
Heavyweight Co-Headline Bout: Freddy Kemayo (227.7 lb / 103.3 kg) vs. Xavier Vigney (236.6 lb / 107.3 kg)
Featherweight Title Bout: Serhiy Adamchuk (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg) vs. Mosab Amrani (143.7 lb / 65.2 kg)
Middleweight Bout: Jason Wilnis (187 lb / 84.8 kg) vs. Filip Verlinden (187.2 lb / 84.9 kg)
Lightweight Bout: Josh Jauncey (154.1 lb / 69.9 kg) vs. Johan Tkac (153.7 lb / 69.7 kg)
Featherweight Bout: Maykol Yurk (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg) vs. Eddy Naït-Slimani (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg)
 
 


 
 

Beebald