Invicta FC 6 – Fight Night Bonus Winners Highlight Video

Here are the Invicta FC 6 Fight Night Bonus winners – Leslie Smith, Jennifer Maia, Jessica Penne and Miriam Nakamoto, shot by E. Casey Leydon & Cynthia Vance, edited by E. Casey Leydon and produced by Allelbows and Invicta.



Post your comments directly below! You can also discuss the latest MMA and Video Game News in the PunchDrunkGamer Forums and don’t forget to Follow PDG on Twitter @PunchDrunkGamer and Like the PDG Official Facebook Page!