View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sun Oct 25, 2020 11:12 pm



Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
 UFC 156: Aldo vs. Edgar - Weigh-In Results and Video 
Author Message
CAGESLAYER
CAGESLAYER
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2007 6:49 pm
Posts: 10608
Location: At the No Name Bar playing Golden Tee
Image


The Octagon returns to Las Vegas, and the featherweight championship is on the line as Jose Aldo defends the title in a super fight against former lightweight champion Frankie Edgar! Plus, Rashad Evans returns to battle Rogerio Nogueira, and Alistair Overeem continues the quest for a title shot when he goes toe-to-toe with Bigfoot Silva! UFC 156 Presented by Bud Light - Saturday, Feb. 2 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT Live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV. Before the action hits Pay-Per-View, see the prelims starting at 7pm ET / 4pm PT on Facebook (LIKE the UFC on Facebook to see these fights for free), followed by the rest of the prelim card at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on FX.


UFC 156: Aldo vs. Edgar - Weigh-In Results:


Main Card: (Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET):

Jose Aldo (145) vs. Frankie Edgar (144) - UFC featherweight championship
Rashad Evans (206) vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (206)
Alistair Overeem (264) vs. Antonio Silva (262)
Jon Fitch (171) vs. Demian Maia (170)
Joseph Benavidez (126) vs. Ian McCall (125)


Preliminary Card (FX, 8 p.m. ET):

Evan Dunham (155) vs. Gleison Tibau (155)
Jay Hieron (168) vs. Tyron Woodley (170)
Bobby Green (155) vs. Jacob Volkmann (156)
Yves Edwards (155) vs. Isaac Vallie-Flagg (156)


Preliminary Card (Facebook, 7 p.m. ET):

Chico Camus (134) vs. Dustin Kimura (139.5)
Edwin Figueroa (137.5) vs. Francisco Rivera (137)


* Figueroa and Rivera has been given additional time to lose the remaining weight, no word on Kimura's situation.



UFC 156: Aldo vs. Edgar - Weigh-In Video:

www.youtube.com Video from : www.youtube.com

_________________
Image


Fri Feb 01, 2013 5:54 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 1 post ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.