View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Sep 24, 2020 6:06 am



Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
 UFC 159: Jones vs. Sonnen - Weigh-In Results and Video 
Author Message
CAGESLAYER
CAGESLAYER
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2007 6:49 pm
Posts: 10608
Location: At the No Name Bar playing Golden Tee
Image


UFC light heavyweight champion Jon Jones defends the title against challenger Chael Sonnen tomorrow night live in Newark - UFC 159 Presented by MetroPCS Live at 10pm ET/7pm PT on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV. Before the action hits Pay-Per-View, see the first set of prelims live on Facebook at 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT (LIKE the UFC on Facebook to see these fights for free), followed by the prelims on FX live at 8pm ET/5pm PT.



UFC 159: Jones vs. Sonnen - Weigh-In Results:


MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET):

Jon Jones (205) vs. Chael Sonnen (205) - UFC light-heavyweight title bout
Alan Belcher (185) vs. Michael Bisping (186)
Cheick Kongo (237) vs. Roy Nelson (258)
Phil Davis (205) vs. Vinny Magalhaes (205.5)
Pat Healy (155.5) vs. Jim Miller (155)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FX, 8 p.m. ET):

Rustam Khabilov (156) vs. Yancy Medeiros (155.5)
Ovince St. Preux (206) vs. Gian Villante (206)
Sheila Gaff (133) vs. Sara McMann (134)
Johnny Bedford (136) vs. Bryan Caraway (136)

PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook, 6:30 p.m. ET):

Leonard Garcia (145) vs. Cody McKenzie (145)
Nick Catone (173) vs. James Head (170.25)*
Kurt Holobaugh (145) vs. Steven Siler (145.25)


* Catone has been fined 20 percent of his purse, but the fight will go on as scheduled.




UFC 159: Jones vs. Sonnen - Weigh-In Video:


www.youtube.com Video from : www.youtube.com

_________________
Image


Fri Apr 26, 2013 1:52 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 1 post ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.