View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Oct 17, 2019 11:22 pm



Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
 TUF Nations Finale - Weigh-In Results and Video 
Author Message
CAGESLAYER
CAGESLAYER
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2007 6:49 pm
Posts: 10608
Location: At the No Name Bar playing Golden Tee
Image



The Ultimate Fighter Nations Finale - Weigh-In Results and Video

The Ultimate Fighter Nations Finale event, which is headlined by the middleweight bout between Michael Bisping and Tim Kennedy, and the welterweight and middleweight finals of TUF Nations, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Pepsi Colisee in Quebec City, Canada at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. Fans can also see four prelim bouts on FOX Sports 1 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and UFC Fight Pass members can see four early prelim bouts at 3:15pm ET / 12:15pm PT.


The Ultimate Fighter Nations Finale - Weigh-In Results:


Main Card (FOX SPORTS 1):

Tim Kennedy (186) vs. Michael Bisping (186)
Kyle Noke (171) vs. Patrick Cote (170)

TUF NATIONS MIDDLEWEIGHT FINAL:
Elias Theodorou (185) vs. Sheldon Westcott (184)

TUF NATIONS WELTERWEIGHT FINAL:
Olivier Aubin-Mercier (169) vs. Chad Laprise (170)

Akira Corassani (145) vs. Dustin Poirier (145)


Preliminary Card (FOX SPORTS 1):

KJ Noons (168) vs. Sam Stout (169)
Leslie Smith (135) vs. Sarah Kaufman (135)
Sean O’Connell (204) vs. Ryan Jimmo (205)
Dustin Kimura (136) vs. George Roop (135)


Preliminary Card (UFC FIGHT PASS):

Michael De La Torre (156) vs. Mark Bocek (156)
Vic Grujic (186) vs. Nordine Taleb (186)
Chris Indich (170) vs. Richard Walsh (171)
Tim Gorman (135) vs. Mitch Gagnon (135)


The Ultimate Fighter Nations Finale - Weigh-Ins Video:


www.youtube.com Video from : www.youtube.com

_________________
Image


Tue Apr 15, 2014 2:54 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 1 post ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.