View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:41 pm



Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
 UFC on FOX 11: Werdum vs Browne - Weigh-In Results and Video 
Author Message
CAGESLAYER
CAGESLAYER
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2007 6:49 pm
Posts: 10608
Location: At the No Name Bar playing Golden Tee
Image



UFC on FOX 11: Werdum vs Browne - Weigh-In Results and Video


UFC on FOX 11, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Fabricio Werdum and Travis Browne and the bantamweight bout between Miesha Tate and Liz Carmouche, airs live on FOX from the Amway Center in Orlando, Florida at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FOX Sports 1 for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and three early prelim bouts will be available on UFC Fight Pass at 3:30pm ET / 12:30 pm PT.


UFC on FOX 11: Werdum vs Browne - Weigh-In Results:


Main Card (FOX):

Travis Browne (245.5) vs. Fabricio Werdum (232.5)
Liz Carmouche (135) vs. Miesha Tate (135.5)
Edson Barboza (156) vs. Donald Cerrone (155.5)
Yoel Romero (185.5) vs. Brad Tavares (185)


Preliminary Card (FOX SPORTS 1):

Khabib Nurmagomedov (155.5) vs. Rafael dos Anjos (155.5)
Seth Baczynski (170.5) vs. Thiago Alves (170.5)
Pat Healy (156) vs. Jorge Masvidal (155.5)
Estevan Payan (146) vs. Alex White (146)
Caio Magalhaes (185.5) vs. Luke Zachrich (185.5)
Hernani Perpetuo (170.5) vs. Jordan Mein (170.5)


Preliminary Card (UFC FIGHT PASS):

Ray Borg (125.5) vs. Dustin Ortiz (125.5)
Chas Skelly (145) vs. Mirsad Bektic (146)
Jack May (252.5) vs. Derrick Lewis (256)



UFC on FOX 11: Werdum vs Browne - Weigh-Ins Video:


www.youtube.com Video from : www.youtube.com

_________________
Image


Fri Apr 18, 2014 3:36 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 1 post ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.