View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:42 pm



Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
 UFC 172: Jones vs Teixeira - Weigh-in Results and Video 
Author Message
CAGESLAYER
CAGESLAYER
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2007 6:49 pm
Posts: 10608
Location: At the No Name Bar playing Golden Tee
Image


UFC 172: Jones vs Teixeira - Weigh-in Results and Video


UFC 172, which is headlined by the UFC light heavyweight championship bout between Jon Jones and Glover Teixeira, and the light heavyweight bout between Phil Davis and Anthony Johnson, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Baltimore Arena in Baltimore, Maryland at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also watch the opening prelim bout on UFC Fight Pass at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT.


UFC 172: Jones vs Teixeira - Weigh-in Results:


Main Card (PPV):

Glover Teixeira (205) vs. Jon Jones (205) - UFC light heavyweight title bout
Anthony Johnson (205) vs. Phil Davis (205.5)
Tim Boetsch (185.5) vs. Luke Rockhold (185.5)
Yancy Medeiros (155.5) vs. Jim Miller (155)
Andre Fili (145) vs. Max Holloway (145)


Preliminary Card (FOX SPORTS 1):

Tim Elliott (125.5) vs. Joseph Benavidez (125.5)
Isaac Vallie-Flagg (155.5) vs. Takanori Gomi (155.5)
Bethe Correia (135) vs. Jessamyn Duke (135.5)
Charlie Brenneman (155.5) vs. Danny Castillo (156)


Preliminary Card (UFC FIGHT PASS):

Patrick Williams (135) vs. Chris Beal (135)



UFC 172: Jones vs Teixeira - Weigh-ins Video:


www.youtube.com Video from : www.youtube.com

_________________
Image


Fri Apr 25, 2014 4:11 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 1 post ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.