View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sun Sep 22, 2019 1:21 am



Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
 UFC Fight Night: Cerrone vs Miller - Weigh-In Results 
Author Message
CAGESLAYER
CAGESLAYER
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2007 6:49 pm
Posts: 10608
Location: At the No Name Bar playing Golden Tee
Image



UFC Fight Night: Cerrone vs Miller - Weigh-In Results and Video


UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the lightweight bouts between Donald Cerrone and Jim Miller and Edson Barboza and Evan Dunham, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Revel in Atlantic City, New Jersey at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also see four prelim bouts on FOX Sports 1 at 7pm ET / 4pm PT, and UFC FIGHT PASS members can see the opening prelim bout at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT.


UFC Fight Night: Cerrone vs Miller - Weigh-In Results:


Main Card (FOX SPORTS 1):

Jim Miller (154.5) vs. Donald Cerrone (155)
Evan Dunham (155.5) vs. Edson Barboza (155)
Leonardo Mafra (165.5) vs. Rick Story (170.5)
Joe Proctor (155) vs. Justin Salas (155)
Alptekin Ozkilic (125.5) vs. John Lineker (125.5)
Alex White (146) vs. Lucas Martins (145)


Preliminary Card (FOX SPORTS 1):

Pat Healy (155) vs. Gleison Tibau (155.5)
Leslie Smith (135) vs. Jessamyn Duke (135.5)
Aljamain Sterling (136) vs. Hugo Viana (136)
Jerrod Sanders (155) vs. Yosdenis Cedeno (156)


Preliminary Card (UFC FIGHT PASS):

Tina Lahdemaki (115) vs. Claudia Gadelha (116)



UFC Fight Night: Cerrone vs Miller - Weigh-Ins Video:


www.youtube.com Video from : www.youtube.com

_________________
Image


Tue Jul 15, 2014 3:59 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 1 post ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 32 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.