View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Oct 28, 2020 10:39 pm



Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
 UFC 145: Jones vs. Evans - Weigh In Results & Video 
Author Message
CAGESLAYER
CAGESLAYER
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2007 6:49 pm
Posts: 10608
Location: At the No Name Bar playing Golden Tee
Image


The war of words comes to a head tomorrow night as UFC light heavyweight champion Jon Jones defends his title against a hungry Rashad Evans - UFC 145 Presented by MetroPCS live at 10pm ET / 7pm PT on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV

Fighters hit the scales at approximately 4pm ET / 1pm PT


Main Card (Pay-per-view):

Jon Jones (205) vs. Rashad Evans (204)
Rory MacDonald (169.5) vs. Che Mills (170)
Ben Rothwell (263) vs. Brendan Schaub (237)
Michael McDonald (135) vs. Miguel Torres (135.5)
Mark Hominick (145.5) vs. Eddie Yagin (144.5)
John Alessio (155.5) vs. Mark Bocek (155)


Preliminary Card (FX):

Travis Browne (250) vs. Chad Griggs (228)
Matt Brown (171) vs. Stephen Thompson (171)
John Makdessi (158)* vs. Anthony Njokuani (156)
Mac Danzig (155) vs. Efrain Escudero (156)


Preliminary Card (Facebook):

Chris Clements (169) vs. Keith Wisniewski (170.5)
Maximo Blanco (146) vs. Marcus Brimage (145)


*Surrenders 20 percent of purse as a fine.


www.youtube.com Video from : www.youtube.com

_________________
Image


Fri Apr 20, 2012 12:18 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 1 post ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.